CANYONVIEW MINISTRIES FULL TIME STAFF 

Main Office - Phone: 971-239-1347  •  Email: info@canyonview.us
John_Walker.jpg
Executive Director
Office Manager
John Walker
Johnw@canyonview.us
timh cropped.jpg
Associate Director
Tim Houser
Timh@canyonview.us 
tim smokey pic.JPG
Equestrian Center Director
Tim Kirkpatrick
Timk@canyonview.us
Emily.png
Chef / Food Services Director
Emily Phan
Emilyp@canyonview.us
PATIENCE_CROP.jpg
Program Director
T.I.M. Director
Patience Malueg
Patiencem@canyonview.us 
IMG_4426.JPG
Office Assistant
Christine Kirkpatrick

Christinek@canyonview.us
Chuck_Potts.jpg
Guest Services Coordinator
Chuck Potts
Chuckp@canyonview.us
Dave_Rice.jpg
Maintenance 
Dave Rice
IMG_5142 (1).JPEG
Equestrian
Program Director

Jillian Voll 
Jillianv@canyonview.us
IMG_1316_edited.jpg
Barn Manager
Victoria Neifert 
Victorian@canyonview.us

Director Emeritus

Jim Krieg